Categories
Citizenship

Govt Approved Real Estate for Citizenship by investment

We have compiled full list of government approved real estate developments for the purpose of citizenship by investment program. You have to remember that investing only in these projects will make you eligible for citizenship by real estate investment.

It is also possible to invest in redeemable shares and freehold titles. You must also hold for certain years before selling.

Montenegro

Minimum: €250,000
Holding period – 5 years

The list official construction of hotels and resorts approved by Government of Montenegro are

  • Condo Hotel  „Kolašin Resort & Spa“, Kolašin
  •  Condo Hotel Breza, Kolašin
  • Hotel Kraljičina plaža“, Miločer, Budva
  • Durmitor Hotel and Villas“, Žabljak
  • Bjelasica 1450 Kolašin
  •  K16 Kolašin
  • Boka Place
  • Bobotov hotel and resort
  • Elite Hotel & Residence, Kolašin
  • Hotel “D” sa depadansom “E”, Kolašin,
  • Montis hotel & resort, Kolašin

Saint Lucia

Minimum: USD 300,000
Holding period: 5 years

  • The Saint Lucia Canelles Resort
  • The Alpina St. Lucia Hotel

Dominica

Minimum: USD 200,000
Holding period: 3 years

  • Anichi Resort & Spa – www.anichidevelopment.com
  • Bois Cotlette – www.boiscotlette.com
  • Jungle Bay Villas – junglebaydominica.com
  • Cabrits Resort Kempinski –  www.rangedominica.com
  • Secret Bay –  secretbay.dm
  • Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa – www.rainforestecoresort.com
  •  Tranquility Beach Dominica – www.tranquilitybeachdominica.com
  • Grande Anse Holdings  – www.grandeansdevelopers.com

Grenada

Minimum: USD 200,000
Holding period: 5 years

  • Bacolet Bay Resort & Spa  – Www.bacoletbay.com
  • Grenada Corolla Consultant Limited – Ashenberglaw.com
  • Grenada National Resort Project.
  • Grenada Resort Complex Ltd – Grenadaresort.com
  • Hideaway True Blue – www.hideawaygd.com
  • La Pointe Grenada – www.lapointegrenada.com
  • Kawana Bay Resort – www.kawanabay.com
  • Mariposa Condominiums – www.mariposacondominiums.com
  • Mount Cinnamon – www.grenadacbi.com
  • Emerald Suites – www.emeraldsuites.gd
  • Silver Sands – www.silversandsgrenada.com
  • St David Agro Inc. – www.grenadarealestateinfo.com
  • The View – Theview.gd
  • Six Senses La Sagesse – www.rangedevelopments.com
  • The Point at Petite Calivigny – www.pointcalivigny.com
  • The Sanctuary at Fiji Beach – www.fijigrenadines.com

Antigua and Barbuda

Minimum: USD 200,000
Holding period: 5 years

  • Callalloo Project – http://callaloocay.com
  • Harbour Island Residences – http://harbourislandresidencesantigua.com/
  • Daniel Bay – http://www.blueprint-development.com/
  • Nelson’s Retreat Development – http://blueprint-development.com/our-work/
  • Trade Winds Hotel – http://emcgrouplimited.com
  • Blue Waters Beach Hotel – http://www.bluewaters-citizenship.net/
  • International free Trade centre of Antigua – http://www.cariftz.org/
  • Antigua Yacht Club Marina Resort – http://www.aycmarina.com/
  • Ocean Grand
  • Diamond Harbour  – http://www.lawhillandhill.com/
  • Element Construction and Management Company  – www.elementhotelag.com
  • EGMF Development Limited – luxurylocations.com
  • Freetown Destination Resort Limited – https://halfmoonbayantigua.com/
  • Courtyard Marriott Hotel Antigua
  • Pigeon Point, Falmouth – robertscolaw.com
  • Hermitage Bay Hotel – www.hermitagebay.com
  • Tamarind Hills Development – www.tamarind-hills.com
  • Tranquility Bay – www.tranquilitybayantigua.com
  • BluPearl at Hodges Bay – hodgesbay.com
  • Colibri Court (project) –  www.aitms.ag
  • The Amavi Beach Resort & Spa – :www.lwpresorts.com
  • Passion Village –  www.passionvillageantigua.com
  • Sugar Ridge Villas
  • Moon Gate Antigua – http://www.moongateantigua.com/
  • Dieppe Bay Villas
  • Pigeon Point – obertscolaw.com
  • Nonsuch Bay Resort – http://www.nonsuchbayresort.com/
  • OBI Villas – jamesandmaginley.com
  • Antigua Yacht Club Marina –  www.ondeckliving.com
  • Marina Residences – www.marina-residences-antigua.com
  • Pearns Point –  www.pearnspoint.com
  • Papaya Hotel & Spa – www.papayaantigua.com
  • South Point Antigua – www.southpointantigua.com
  • Trafalgar Beach Resort – samsengineering.com
  • Verandah Estates – www.VerandahEstates.com
  • Hibiscus and Flamboyant Villas
  • World of Indulgence Villas – www.antiguaindulgence.com
  • Yida International Investment Antigua Limited.

St Kitts and Nevis

Minimum: USD 200,000
Holding period: 7 years

  • Beach & Golf Residence Ltd
  • Beacon Heights
  • Beaumont Park
  • Belmont Gardens
  • Botanical Gardens – botanicalgardennevis.com
  • Brimstone Village – brimstonevillage.com
  • Busch Hill Gardens
  • Butlers Estate Resort Residences – http://www.butlersestate.com/
  • Calypso Bay
  • Caribbean Galaxy Real Estate Corporation –  caribgalaxy.com
  • Caribbean Scenic Resort
  • Carino Hamilton Estate – carinonevis.com
  • Castle Bay Villas
  • Central Park Estates
  • Christophe Harbour – christopheharbour.com
  • Christophe Harbour – Range Development (Park Hyatt)
  • Christophe Harbour – Windswept Residence Club
  • Clay Villa Condominium Development
  • Cliff Dwellers
  • Clifton Gardens
  • Coast to Coast Development
  • Dove Properties Ltd
  • ERA Development
  • Fern Hill Villa Development
  • Fisherman’s Cabanas Ltd
  • Fort Ashby Beach Club
  • Four Seasons Resort Estates – fsrenevis.com
  • Golden Rise Villas and Spa
  • Golden Rock Commercial Park – https://www.grcpark.com/
  • Golf View
  • Half Moon Bay Villas
  • Hamilton Villas and Spa
  • Heritage Plantation Hotel (DBA Scotch Bonnet Condominiums)
  • Hermitage Hotel – hermitagenevis.com
  • Hillsboro Sunset Suites
  • Horizon Villa
  • HTRIP Candy Resort
  • Jones Estate Villas
  • King’s Pavilion Hotels
  • Kingfisher Club
  • Kittitian Hill – kittitianhill.com
  • Kittovation Ltd
  • Koi Resort and Residences – https://koiresort.com/
  • Leeward Cove
  • Live Nevis Life Ltd
  • Majestic Gardens Condominium Developments
  • Manor By The Sea
  • Marriott Hotel
  • Marriott Residences
  • Montebello Residences
  • Montpelier Plantation Inn
  • Mount Nevis Hotel – mountnevishotel.com
  • Nelsons Spring Beach Villa and Spa
  • Nevisian Sunset Condominiums – nevisiansunset.com
  • Oasis Resorts & Spa
  • Ocean Grove
  • Ocean Terrace Inn Condominiums
  • Ocean’s Edge
  • Oray’s Development
  • Paradise Palms Ltd
  • Pelican Bay (Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Kitts) – pelicanbay-stkitts.com
  • Pinney’s Hotel Development Ltd
  • Pirate’s Nest (T-Loft)
  • Port Zante
  • Prime Developments Ltd
  • Ramada Hotels
  • Range Developments (La Valle)  Six senses St Kitts
  • Rendezvous Hills Limited
  • Rivere House Cottages Development
  • Royal Gateway Estate
  • Royal Golf Estates
  • Royal St.Kitts Beach Resort Limited
  • Royal St. Kitts Hotel’s Vacation for Life Condominium
  • Sea Lofts
  • Seaview Gardens
  • Seaview Heights Resort and Residences
  • Seavista Development
  • Selsoleil
  • Serenity Palms Condominium Development
  • (Silver Ocean Limited) Ottleys Plantation Inn
  • Silver Reef
  • Spring Aire Resort
  • St Christopher Club
  • St. Kitts Castle
  • Starboard House
  • Sundance Ridge (Peninsular Associates)
  • Sunrise Hill Villas
  • Sunset Heights Condominiums
  • SV Condos Ltd 2014
  • Tamarind Cove Marina Development Ltd
  • The Avenue By Caribbean Dreams Investments Ltd
  • The North Wing (St. Kitts Marriott Resort Beach Casino)
  • Turquoise Waterfront Condominiums Development
  • University Gardens Condominiums
  • Victoria Gardens Resort
  • Vista Villas Inc
  • Zenith Nevis Alpha Condominium – zenithnevis.com

Turkey

Minimum investment: USD 250,000
Holding period: 5 years

Turkey does not publish a separate qualifying real estate for citizenship by investment. All residential and commercial properties qualify for citizenship (except military areas)

Source:

The list has been compiled from official government website sources:

Note: The above list of developments may change from time to time